Staff

Our team of experienced staff are dedicated to supporting Society members as they lead and strengthen the profession through our exceptional CPD programs, policy and intervention work, mentoring and collegial events.

Executive Office


Vicki White

Chief Executive Officer
1 888 597-0243 x103
vicki@advocates.ca

Heather Cook
Director of Operations
1 888 597-0243 x121
heather@advocates.ca


Policy and Professional Development

Dave Mollica
Director of Policy & Professional Development
1 888 597-0243 x125
david@advocates.ca

Professional Development Registration and Inquiries
1 888 597-0243 x126
cpd@advocates.ca

Angela Greenberg
Manager of Professional Development
1 888 597-0243 x117
angela@advocates.ca

Megan Appleton
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x124
megan@advocates.ca

Elisabeth Parizot
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x105
elisabeth@advocates.ca

Nancy Reason
Professional Development Lawyer (Part-time)
1 888 597-0243 x112
nancy@advocates.ca

Angela (Angie) Abrokwa-Ampadu
Practice Groups Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x129
angie@advocates.ca

Anya Baker
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x106
anya@advocates.ca

Suzette Brown
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x110
suzette@advocates.ca

Taryn Mooradian
Registration & Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x126
taryn@advocates.ca

Leonora Tabaku
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x123
leonora@advocates.ca

Marketing and Membership Services


Robin Black
Director of Marketing & Membership
1 888 597-0243 x108
robin@advocates.ca

Event Registrations and Inquiries
1 888 597-0243 x130
events@advocates.ca

Jessica Lim
Creative Director, Marketing & Communications
jessical@advocates.ca

Rachel Stewart
Events & Awards Manager
1 888 597-0243 x114
rachel@advocates.ca

Emily Crouch
Events Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x130
emily@advocates.ca

Dana Beechey
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x115
dana@advocates.ca

Neville Jacobs
Web & IT Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x111
neville@advocates.ca

Nicole Schmidt
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x113
schmidt@advocates.ca

Administration and Facilities

 

Heather Cook
Director of Operations
1 888 597-0243 x121
heather@advocates.ca

Victoria Plumley
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x101
victoria@advocates.ca

Jennel Wilmot
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x101
jennel@advocates.ca