Staff

Our team of experienced staff are dedicated to supporting Society members as they lead and strengthen the profession through our exceptional CPD programs, policy and intervention work, mentoring and collegial events.

Executive Office


Vicki White
Chief Executive Officer
1 888 597-0243 x103
vicki@advocates.ca

Claire Durette
Executive Assistant
1 888 597-0243 x121
claire@advocates.ca

Membership Services


Membership Department
1 888 597-0243 x102
membership@advocates.ca

Policy and Professional Development


Dave Mollica
Director of Policy & Professional Development
1 888 597-0243 x125
david@advocates.ca

Professional Development Registration and Inquiries
1 888 597-0243 x110
cpd@advocates.ca

Angela Greenberg
Manager of Professional Development
1 888 597-0243 x117
angela@advocates.ca

Suzanne Amiel
Policy Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x132
suzanne@advocates.ca

Megan Appleton
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x124
megan@advocates.ca

Annie Chu
Bilingual Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x105
annie@advocates.ca

Gaylen Lindal
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x122
gaylen@advocates.ca

Alison McLean
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x119
alison@advocates.ca

Shawn Therien
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x129
shawn@advocates.ca

Suzette Brown
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x110
suzette@advocates.ca

Lara Ellery
Bilingual Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x112
lara@advocates.ca

Leslie Mutoni
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x109
leslie@advocates.ca

Leonora Tabaku
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x123
leonora@advocates.ca

Marketing and Membership Services


Robin Black
Director of Marketing & Membership
1 888 597-0243 x108
robin@advocates.ca

Membership Department
1 888 597-0243 x102
membership@advocates.ca

Event Registrations and Inquiries
1 888 597-0243 x104
events@advocates.ca

Jessica Lim
Creative Director, Marketing & Communications
jessical@advocates.ca

Rachel Stewart - Currently on Parental Leave (until 2023)
Events & Awards Manager

Nicole Schmidt
Events & Awards Manager (Acting)
1 888 597-0243 x113
schmidt@advocates.ca

Neville Jacobs
Senior Information Technology Specialist
1 888 597-0243 x111
neville@advocates.ca

Emily Crouch
Senior Events Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x130
emily@advocates.ca

Shannon McKenna
Events Coordinator
1 888-597-0243 x106
shannon@advocates.ca

Taryn Mooradian
Events Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x126
taryn@advocates.ca

Katherine Murray
Marketing Coordinator - Digital Media
1 888-597-0243 x118
katherine@advocates.ca

Miriam Reiken
Marketing Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x128
miriam@advocates.ca

Jennel Wilmot
Registration & E-mail Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x104
jennel@advocates.ca

Administration and Facilities


Wendy Chau
Director of Finance
1 888 597-0243 x120
wendy@advocates.ca
Conor Moran
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x101
conor@advocates.ca