Staff

Our team of experienced staff are dedicated to supporting Society members as they lead and strengthen the profession through our exceptional CPD programs, policy and intervention work, mentoring and collegial events.

Executive Office


Vicki White
Chief Executive Officer
1 888 597-0243 x103
vicki@advocates.ca

Claire Durette
Executive Assistant
1 888 597-0243 x121
claire@advocates.ca

Membership Services


Membership Department
1 888 597-0243 x102
membership@advocates.ca

Conor Moran
Membership Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x102
conor@advocates.ca

Policy and Professional Development


Dave Mollica
Director of Policy & Professional Development
1 888 597-0243 x125
david@advocates.ca

Professional Development Registration and Inquiries
1 888 597-0243 x110
cpd@advocates.ca

Suzanne Amiel
Policy Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x132
suzanne@advocates.ca

Megan Appleton
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x124
megan@advocates.ca

Annie Chu
Bilingual Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x105
annie@advocates.ca

Gaylen Lindal
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x122
gaylen@advocates.ca

Alison McLean
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x119
alison@advocates.ca

Shawn Therien
Professional Development Lawyer
1 888 597-0243 x129
shawn@advocates.ca

Taryn Mooradian
Senior Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x126
taryn@advocates.ca

Maninder Ajimal
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x112
maninder@advocates.ca

Suzette Brown
Member Services Coordinator, Professional Development
1 888 597-0243 x110
suzette@advocates.ca

Skye Li-Potvin
Program Coordinator
skye@advocates.ca

Kathia Supilanas
Program Coordinator
kathia@advocates.ca

Leonora Tabaku
Program Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x123
leonora@advocates.ca

Marketing and Membership Services


Robin Black
Director of Marketing & Membership
1 888 597-0243 x108
robin@advocates.ca

Membership Department
1 888 597-0243 x102
membership@advocates.ca

Event Registrations and Inquiries
1 888 597-0243 x104
events@advocates.ca

Jessica Lim - Currently on Parental Leave (until 2024)
Creative Director, Marketing & Communications

Rachel Stewart
Events & Awards Manager
1 888 597-0243 x114
rachel@advocates.ca

Nicole Schmidt
Senior Events Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x113
schmidt@advocates.ca

Shriaa Sheth
Senior Events Coordinator
shriaa@advocates.ca

Neville Jacobs

Senior Information Technology Specialist
1 888 597-0243 x111
neville@advocates.ca

Shannon McKenna
Events Coordinator
1 888-597-0243 x106
shannon@advocates.ca

Jenny Meya (interim)
Graphic Designer
jenny@advocates.ca

Conor Moran
Membership Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x102
conor@advocates.ca

Katherine Murray
Marketing Coordinator - Digital Media
1 888-597-0243 x118
katherine@advocates.ca

Miriam Reiken
Marketing Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x128
miriam@advocates.ca

Christopher Sparling
Database Analyst
christopher@advocates.ca

Jennel Wilmot
Registration & E-mail Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x104
jennel@advocates.ca

Administration and Facilities


Wendy Chau
Director of Finance
1 888 597-0243 x120
wendy@advocates.ca
Mathew Inchoco
Receptionist & Facilities Coordinator
1 888 597-0243 x115
mathew@advocates.ca