Welcome to the Construction Law Practice Group Page

Connect with other members at education and networking events designed specifically for your area of practice and exclusively for TAS members. Coming Soon - community pages where you can post blogs, share insights and discuss issues on-line. For more information about upcoming Practice Group events or how to get involved, contact Dave Mollica at david@advocates.ca.

2018-2019 Construction Law Practice Group

Co-Chair: Jeffrey A. Armel, Koskie Minsky LLP (Toronto)
Co-Chair: Christopher Stanek, Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Toronto)
Vice-Chair: Rosalie Clark, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP (Vancouver)
Secretary: Sam Hall, Eccleston LLP (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Sierra Bilyk, WeirFoulds LLP (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: F. Philip Carpenter, WeirFoulds LLP (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Kayla J. Kwinter, Torkin Manes LLP (Toronto)