Welcome to the Criminal Law Practice Group Page


Connect with other members at education and networking events designed specifically for your area of practice and at a significant discount for TAS members. For more information about upcoming Practice Group events or how to get involved, contact Dave Mollica at dave@advocates.ca.

2022-2023 Criminal Law Practice Group

Chair: Lynda E. Morgan, Addario Law Group (Toronto)
Vice-Chair: Najma Jamaldin, Barrister & Solicitor (Toronto)
Secretary: Eric Neubauer, Neubauer Law (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Natalie V. Kolos, McCarthy Tétrault LLP (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Megan A. Stephens, Megan Stephens Law (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: William Thompson, Addario Law Group (Toronto)