Welcome to the Insolvency Litigation Practice Group Page

Connect with other members at education and networking events designed specifically for your area of practice and at a significant discount for TAS members. For more information about upcoming Practice Group events or how to get involved, contact Dave Mollica at dave@advocates.ca.

2022-2023 Insolvency Litigation Practice Group

Chair: Rosemary Fisher, SimpsonWigle LAW LLP (Burlington)
Vice-Chair: Eric Golden, Blaney McMurtry LLP (Toronto)
Secretary: Karen Fellowes, Q.C., Stikeman Elliott LLP (Calgary)
Member-at-Large: Patrick J. Corney, Miller Thomson LLP (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Heather Anne Fisher, Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Andrew Winton, Lax O'Sullivan Lisus Gottlieb LLP (Toronto)