Welcome to the Prosecutors' Network Practice Group Page

Connect with other members at education and networking events designed specifically for your area of practice and at a significant discount for TAS members. For more information about upcoming Practice Group events or how to get involved, contact Dave Mollica at dave@advocates.ca.

2023-2024 Prosecutors' Network

Chair: Mark E. Bailey, Ontario Securities Commission (Enforcement Branch) (Toronto)
Vice-Chair: Tushar Pain, Law Society of Ontario (Toronto)
Secretary: Erzebet (Elizabeth) Patricia Glasbergen, Law Society of Ontario (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Marie Abraham, Canadian Investment Regulatory Organization
Member-at-Large: Vered Beylin, College of Early Childhood Educators (Vaughan)
Member-at-Large: Elaine F. Strosberg, Law Society of Ontario (Toronto)