Welcome to the Regulatory & Administrative Law Practice Group Page

Connect with other members at education and networking events designed specifically for your area of practice and at a significant discount for TAS members. For more information about upcoming Practice Group events or how to get involved, contact Dave Mollica at dave@advocates.ca.

2021-2022 Regulatory and Administrative Law Practice Group

Chair: Damienne Lebrun-Reid, FP Canada (Toronto)
Vice-Chair: Alyssa Tomkins, Caza Saikaley LLP (Ottawa)
Secretary: Anna Wong, Immigration Consultants Of Canada Regulatory Council (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Sania Chaudhry, The Real Estate Council of Alberta (Calgary)
Member-at-Large: Tushar Pain, Law Society of Ontario (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Nastaran Roushan, Barrister & Solicitor (Toronto)