Welcome to the Securities Litigation Practice Group Page


Connect with other members at education and networking events designed specifically for your area of practice and exclusively for TAS members. Coming Soon - community pages where you can post blogs, share insights and discuss issues on-line. For more information about upcoming Practice Group events or how to get involved, contact Dave Mollica at david@advocates.ca.

2018-2019 Securities Litigation Practice Group

Chair: Linda L. Fuerst, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP (Toronto)
Vice-Chair: Jennifer Lynch, Ontario Securities Commission (Toronto)
Secretary: Caitlin Sainsbury, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Sean Boyle, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP (Vancouver)
Member-at-Large: Kate McGrann, Crawley MacKewn Brush LLP (Toronto)
Member-at-Large: Shara Roy, Lenczner Slaght (Toronto)