Ninth Annual Securities Symposium

Your favorite annual securities update is back this fall, so book your spot and then mark your calendar to join us in person or via live webcast on September 5th. As always, the annual Securities Symposium will feature fresh faces discussing new developments and emerging issues in securities law.

Registration Form

Program Chairs:
Sean Boyle, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Jennifer Lynch, Ontario Securities Commission
Caitlin Sainsbury, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Faculty Includes:
Michael Bookman, Babin Bessner Spry LLP
Shane C. D’Souza, McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Katrina Edgerton-McGhan, DLA Piper LLP
Samantha L. Gordon, McMillan LLP
Sinziana R. Hennig, Stikeman Elliott LLP
Andrew McCoomb, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Gerrard McGeachy C.S., McGeachy Law P.C.
Alvin Qian, Ontario Securities Commission
Rebecca von Rüti, DLA Piper LLP
Anna Tombs, Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Daniel J. Urquhart, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Andrew Wilson, JSS Barristers
Hansen Wong, Aird & Berlis LLP

Eligible CPD Hours:
4.0 Substantive

Webcast registrations and switches from in-person to webcast must be received no later than 3 business days in advance of the program.
9/5/2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
The Advocates' Society 2700 - 250 Yonge St. Toronto, ON M5B 2L7

Sign In to Register Online