Tricks of the Trade 2017

Hear directly from judges and senior litigators as to what the trends were in 2016 and what is expected on the horizon for 2017.

Conference Chairs:

Patrick J. Brown, McLeish Orlando LLP
Susan E. Gunter, Dutton Brock LLP
Peter W. Kryworuk, Lerners LLP

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice Todd L. Archibald, Superior Court of Justice
The Honourable Justice Harrison S. Arrell, Superior Court of Justice
The Honourable Justice James F. Diamond, Superior Court of Justice
The Honourable Justice Grant R. Dow, Superior Court of Justice
The Honourable Justice Helen Rady, Superior Court of Justice
Domenic G. Bellacicco, Lawyers’ Professional Indemnity Company (LawPro)
Richard Bogoroch, Bogoroch & Associates LLP
James R. Caskey, Q.C., LSM, Siskinds LLP
Roger Chown, Carroll Heyd Chown LLP
Darryl A. Cruz, McCarthy Tétrault LLP
J. Thomas Curry, Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP
Jim Davidson, Will Davidson LLP
Eric Grossman, Zarek, Taylor, Grossman, Hanrahan LLP
Derek G. Nicholson, Beament Herbert Nicholson LLP
Roger G. Oatley, Oatley Vigmond Personal Injury Lawyers
Kevin Ross, Lerners LLP
Richard H. Shekter, Shekter, Dychtenberg LLP
Tara Sweeney, Soloway, Wright LLP
D. Lynn Turnbull, Black, Sutherland LLP
Claire Wilkinson, Martin & Hillyer

This program contains 3.0 Professionalism Hours and is eligible for up to 3.0 Substantive Hours.
The Advocates' Society has been approved as an Accredited Provider of Professionalism Content by the Law Society of Upper Canada.

The Carlu College Park Toronto, ON M5H 2Y4
Online registration not available.

Sign In to Register Online